top of page

One Week Left Down Under!

Today marks the date of my last week abroad in Australia. I have so many mixed feelings and emotions at this point realizing it's all coming to an end resulting in a dreadful 20 hour flight back to New York I'm not looking forward to. I'm feeling anxious, sad, happy, and relived at the same time. I'm anxious and sad because I wish I had more time here for traveling and that I never had to leave. I'm happy and relived because I miss my friends and family so much from back home and I'm so excited to see all of them in a few short days! Still can't believe I've been living my dream of finally coming to Australia and being able to live here for four months. These last four months have been awesome I've got to see places I've always dreamt I would see, I made incredible memories, met some really awesome people, and learned more about myself. I'll always remember my time here abroad and my trips to Bali and New Zealand fondly. I hop to return to all these places in the future. Looking back this has been the experience of a lifetime! I'll be back Australia!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Stefanie A.​ Mongiardo 
bottom of page